Skip to main content

REVIEWS


You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about High Point Repair Services, LLC:

01/05/2024

Very good people, always reliable Have had various vehicles in for repairs and oil changes. Always felt they are straight with me and no BS on what needed to be fixed. Very happy with their service!! Thank you!!



12/28/2023

High Point Repair has worked on my truck for years and multiple issues. No matter what the problem is Daniel has fixed it the first time. His work is of the highest quality I have experienced in 30 years of owning work trucks. Always a great experience thanks to Daniel and his workers. A+ service every time.



reviewicon
07/04/2023

Daniel runs a great business, very honest and I highly recommend him.



reviewicon
04/18/2023

Great people, great service!



reviewicon
03/05/2023

Very nice and honest owner! Dan's an instantly likable fella and he really went the extra length to fix my mom's vans wiring problem. Much appreciated. Honest charges too! Will call on him again!



reviewicon
02/05/2023

Great service! We can trust what Daniel thinks our vehicles need. Never steers us wrong.



reviewicon
01/14/2023

A pleasure to work with! Always fair. I trust them with my Jeep.



reviewicon
07/06/2022

Very reasonable and very competent



reviewicon
06/20/2022

Excellent service very knowledgeable and efficient would recommend to anyone



reviewicon
07/20/2021

Fair honest and nice to do business with A+



reviewicon
02/05/2021

Nice guy stayed open late for me



reviewicon
01/06/2021

This shop is a great place to get your vehicle worked on. Locally owned and he is an honest fellow. The place may not look real snazzy on the outside but the guys inside know how to fix things and have the tools to diagnose the problems.



reviewicon
12/09/2020

Most honest in town!



reviewicon
08/28/2020

Great to work with....took care of it while I waited...



reviewicon
07/13/2020

They always seem to get us in and take care of us! We appreciate this business! :) Great job guys!



reviewicon
04/01/2020

It's the only place I'll take my truck for repairs.



reviewicon
02/26/2020

Great service and they got the job done right.



reviewicon
01/28/2020

My husband and I have used High Point Repair many times and are always very pleased. They do honest work, are friendly, and do a good job on everything. We have had them do work on all 4 of our vehicles and every time they do a great job. Check them out!



reviewicon
07/18/2019

Great Service, Very Thorough!!!



reviewicon
05/27/2018

Had the injectors changed on my truck here. They did a great job & it runs great! Another plus is the friendly service.



reviewicon
05/20/2018

Very knowledgeable and owner has integrity.



reviewicon
03/21/2018

Friendly, affordable, got my car fixed the first time and haven't had trouble since. It's hard to find a good, honest mechanic but I'll definitely take my car back to this place because I know I'm going to drive away safely.



reviewicon
04/18/2017

Good service thanks.



reviewicon
11/18/2016

Excellent staff great service



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At High Point Repair Services, LLC in Russellville

Auto Repair Near Columbia
Cost Saving Tips
General Vehicle Maintenance


image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (24 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewiconEngine Maintenance, near Russellville, MO

Very good people, always reliable Have had various vehicles in for repairs and oil changes. Always felt they are straight with me and no BS on what needed to be fixed. Very happy with their service!! Thank you!!

, 01/05/2024

partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
CARQUEST
Jasper
TECH-NET
Interstate Batteries
Midwest Auto Care Alliance
Fass Diesel Systems
Air Lift Suspension
TECH-NET Professional Auto Service - Trans
Car Care Aware